Champions League Girls Spring 2019

 
Sunday April 7 - 10:00 AM
Paris Saint Germain vs Manchester United  MHC #1
Real Madrid vs Barcelona  MHC #2

 

Sunday April 14 - 10:00 AM

Barcelona vs Paris Saint Germain  MHC #1
Manchester United vs Real Madrid  MHC #2

 

Sunday April 21 - 10:00 AM

Paris Saint Germain vs Real Madrid  MHC #1
Manchester United vs Barcelona  MHC #2

 

Sunday April 28 - 10:00 AM

Barcelona vs Real Madrid  MHC #1
Manchester United vs Paris Saint Germain  MHC #2

 

Sunday May 5 - 10:00 AM

Paris Saint Germain vs Barcelona  MHC #1
Real Madrid vs Manchester United  MHC #2

 

Sunday May 12 - 10:00 AM

Barcelona vs Manchester United  MHC #1
Real Madrid vs Paris Saint Germain  MHC #2

 

Sunday May 19 - 10:00 AM

Barcelona vs Real Madrid  MHC #1
Paris Saint Germain vs Manchester United  MHC #2

 

Sunday June 2  - 10:00 AM

Real Madrid vs Manchester United MHC #1
Barcelona vs Paris Saint Germain MHC #2

 

Sunday June 9 - 10:00 AM

Manchester United vs Barcelona  MHC #1
Paris Saint Germain vs Real Madrid  MHC #2

 

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINALS GAME 1 - Sunday June 16 - 10:00 AM

Real Madrid vs Barcelona MHC #1
Manchester United vs Paris Saint Germain MHC #2

 

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINALS GAME 2 - Sunday June 16 - 10:30 AM

Paris Saint Germain vs Barcelona  MHC #1
Manchester United vs Real Madrid  MHC #2

 

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINALS GAME 3 - Sunday June 16 - 11:00 AM

Barcelona vs Manchester United  MHC #1
Real Madrid vs Paris Saint Germain  MHC #2